What does yellow orange and pink make?

I can't find a yellow orange and pink mix color but here's what orange and pink make. But if you mix orange and pink paint, you'll get peach. Since pink is a lighter version of red, it's like mixing red and orange paint together, only you'll get a much lighter result instead.