Is disneyland in florida?

Disneyland is located in Anaheim California while DisneyWorld is located in Orlando Florida

---

No, Disneyland is in California where as Disneyworld is in Florida.

---

No. Disneyland Park (USA) is in Anaheim, California. Walt Disney World is in Florida.

---

No, it is in california.

---

No, disneyland is in California, disneyworld is in Florida.

---

Disney world is in Florida (Disneyland is in California)

---

No. The Disneyland Resort is in Anaheim, California. The Walt Disney World Resort is in Florida.

---

No. Disneyland is in Anaheim, California. Disney World is in Orlando, Florida.

---

No. Disney Land is in California. Disney World is in Florida.

---

No, Disneyland is in California, however, Disney world is in Florida.

---

No. Disneyland is located in California. Disneyworld is in Florida.