What is the most heaviest thing in the world?

The heaviest object ever directly weighed was the Revolving Service Structure (RSS) of launch pad 39B at NASA's Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA. The structure was lifted up on 21 jacking points which, between them, measured the mass of the RSS as 2,423 tonnes (5,342,000 lbs).

---

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, "the heaviest object ever directly weighed was the Revolving Service Structure of launch pad 39B at NASA's Kennedy Space Center." It measured 5,342,000 pounds. Elsewhere, Uluru (aka Ayers Rock) has been estimated at 1.4 billion tons.