What's spaghetti bolognese?

It consists of spaghetti served with a sauce made from tomatoes, minced beef, garlic, wine and herbs; sometimes minced beef can be replaced by other minced meats. In this sense the sauce is actually more similar to Neapolitan ragù from the south of Italy than the northern Bolognese version of ragù.

---

It's a good comforting food . It's an Italian meat sauce that's like a speciality for dinner. It's served with parmesen cheese, different but delicious. To get the rich flavor some use a rich red wine and if not use low soduim broth. It is slow cooked .It sometimes called spaghetti alla bolognese.