Who is the cast of psych?

Pysch’s Cast: James Roday Dulé Hill Maggie Lawson Timothy Omundson Kirsten Nelson Corbin Bernsen Sage Brocklebank Andy Berman Kurt Fuller Skyler Gisondo Anthony Michael Hall Anthony Rapp Jeffrey Tambor Lesley Ann Warren Howard Hesseman Aramis Knight Lochlyn Munro Benjamin King Scott Michael Campbell