What happened august twenty seventh twenty twenty?

On August 27, 2020, Kyle Rittenhouse drove to Kenosha, Wisconsin carrying an assault rifle. He murdered two protesters and injured another.

---

Nothing particularly notable. There was a meme on TikTok that predicted something historic would happen on that date, but nothing really did and the creator of the meme admitted she just created to make a weird video.