What spices are anti-inflammatory?

Cloves, ginger, rosemary, and turmeric are shown to have the most significant impact on inflammation. Other beneficial herbs and spices include cinnamon, paprika, sage, cumin, oregano, thyme, cayenne, cardamom, ginseng, and green tea.