What countries speak slovakian?

According to Wikipedia, Slovakian is an official language of Slovakia and the European Union. It is a recognized minority language in the Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, Ukraine, and Serbia. The Slovak diaspora means there are speakers in many other countries as well.