How do you find a pillager outpost in minecraft?

In Minecraft, a Pillager Outpost is a structure that spawns naturally in the game near a village (about 300 blocks away from the village). You can find Pillager Outposts in biomes such as the Plains, Desert, Savanna, Taiga, and so on.