Does mike singletary have a son playing in the n. f. l.?

No, His son Matthew "Matt" Singletary born on February 22, 1988, played for Balor. Matt an actor made his on screen debut in 2014 in an episode of Chicago P.D.. His first leading roll was in Hood in 2015.