What's the crime rate in hebron kentucky?

With a crime rate for both violent and property crime combined of 6 per 1,000 residents, the crime rate in Hebron is one of the lower rates in America among communities of all sizes (lower than 77% of America's communities). One's chance of becoming a victim of crime in Hebron is one in 154.