What's the biggest stadium in the m. l. b.?

The largest stadium is Dodger Stadium with a capacity of 56,000 and the smallest stadium is Tropicana Stadium with a capacity of 31,042

---

At 56,000 seats, Dodger Stadium is the largest M.L.B. stadium.