Who is papa gloria?

Poppy Gloria (born May 6, 1985) was a Pew News host. First premiered on February 3 , 2019, she has only hosted Pew News twice. She continued to work on Pew News until she was let go from the network after not doing enough research about the James Charles/Tati drama.