Tell me a story about an astronaut?

An astronaut is a person who is trained to travel into outer space. Astronauts aboard a spacecraft may have different responsibilities. Typically there is a commander who leads the mission and a pilot. Other positions may include flight engineer, payload commander, mission specialist, and scientist.