What's the name of the snowman on frozen?

The Snowman's name is Olaf, and is played by Josh Gad.

---

Olaf is a fictional character from Disney's Frozen franchise, produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios. Olaf is first presented in Frozen as an animate snowman created by Elsa and Anna in their childhood.