Do you know annabelle the doll?

Annabelle is a fictional character in The Conjuring Universe, an American horror film franchise. The character, a haunted doll, is based on accounts by paranormal investigators and authors Ed and Lorraine Warren. Annabelle first appeared in the 2013 film The Conjuring.