What is baltic acid?

Succinic Acid (also called Amber Acid) has been used in Europe as a natural antibiotic and general curative for centuries. Baltic Amber contains about 8 percent succinic acid by weight. It is important to your body and used in the Krebs Cycle which is involved in the intermediary metabolic process.