How many mercy ships are there?

There are two current Mercy Ships. The first is the Africa Mercy, operating since 2007. The second is called Global Mercy, and is currently being outfitted for use. There were three others over the years that have been retired, named Anastasis, Caribbean Mercy, and Good Samaritan.