What do you win with three numbers in the hoosier lottery?

The set prize of two dollars ($2) shall be allocated to players who have matched three (3) of the six (6) winning Hoosier Lotto numbers. 1. The set prize of one million dollars ($1,000,000) shall be allocated to players who have matched six (6) of the six (6) winning PLUS numbers.