Where is sioux locks?

The Soo Locks are a set of parallel locks located on the St. Marys River between Lakes Superior and Huron, in between Sault Ste. Marie Ontario and Sault Ste. Marie Michigan. The locks are maintained by the US Army Corps of Engineers.