What's the kingston yetta?

the Quinceanera is a Latin American celebration of a female's 15th birthday, it represents the change from a girl to a woman. Traditionally the birthday girl wears a ball gown, the celebration starts with a mass prayer at their church with only family attending, then a large party for guests after.