What movie was separate ways in?

According to Wikipedia the song "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" performed by Journey, recorded for their album Frontiers and released as a single on January 5, 1983, is also well known for its use in the film Tron: Legacy and in season 4 of Stranger Things.