Who is p. b. b. v. in gorilla tag?

PBBV in the game Gorilla Tag is a mythological creature. It’s a salmon colored gorilla with red eyes. He runs across the bridge in the forest map. Repeating in a demonic voice pbbv. If you get close to him you are immediately sent to the loading screen.

---

If you get close to PBBV he will send you into the loading screen immediately. If you get near him he can also get your IP address and if you have saved your credit card number to your oculus then it can get that too. This makes PBBV the most dangerous ghost in gorilla tag.