Who is love parnas?

Lev Parnas, was an early supporter of Trump’s 2016 campaign for President. After working on behalf of Trump’s lawyer, Rudy Giuliani, to investigate Joe Biden and his son Hunter, in Ukraine, Parnas is at the center of the investigation that could result in the President’s impeachment.