What famous people have birthdays on august eleventh?

Familiar names with August 11 birthdays include Holy Roman Emperor Henry V, Richard Mead, Lloyd Nolan, Mike Douglas, Alex Haley, Jerry Falwell, Ian McDiarmid, Marilyn Vos Savant, Eric Carmen, Steve Wozniak, Hulk Hogan, Rob Minkoff, Jim Lee, Viola Davis, Sophie Okonedo, Will Friedle, and Pavel 183.