What is the theory of quantum gravity?

Einstein's theory of gravity dictates gravity is a resultant of a depression in the fabric of space and time by the mass of an object. The depression increase rate towards the mass object. Quantum work on grand theory of relativity in quantifying strong-weak force, electromagnetism with gravity.