What planes were used in pearl harbor?

On the Japanese side, of the Pearl Harbor attack, the planes were: Aichi 3A2, Val Type 99. Mitsubishi A6M2, Zeke or Zero Model 11 and Nakajima B5N2 Kate Type97, Model 12. On the American side, the Curtiss P-40 was one of the only types to get airborne and return fire.