What's the ooma mean?

In slang usage, O O M A, or ooma is the acronym for, Object of My Affection, used in text messages and internet chat. There is also Ooma, Inc., an American publicly traded telecommunications company based in the Silicon Valley California area. & then there is, O M A, oma, is German for grandmother.

---

Object of my affection.