How long does it take to cook country style ribs in the oven?

Set your oven at 350 degrees and start the ribs for 30 minutes. After 30 minutes check the temperature with an instant read thermometer, once the temperature reaches at least 150 degrees you can either stop cooking, or go longer if you prefer them more done.