Do you know french christmas songs?

The most famous French Christmas carol is "Petit Papa Noel."

---

Yes. How about Le Petit Renne au nez rouge, Mon beau sapin, Tree“Il est né le divin enfant, Noël blanc, Minuit Chrétiens, and Au Royaume du Bonhomme Hiver are all lovely French Christmas songs.