What color is pluto?

The dwarf planet is brown. The dog, however, is yellow.

---

Pluto, the planet emeritus, has a range of colors, including pale sections of off-white and light blue, to streaks of yellow and subtle orange, to large patches of deep red. On the other hand, Pluto, the cartoon character created by The Walt Disney Company, is a yellow-orange color, with black ears.