What's the recipe for blueberry french toast?

Just add blueberries to the French Toast after it's grilled on the stove top. You can heat them up a bit by grilling them with the toast slices, OR you can heat them in the microwave for a minute or two until hot. I would not add them to the egg/milk mixture you use to coat the bread.