Who is freddie freeman's agent?

It was soon found out during his first trip back to Atlanta that Freeman never wanted to leave. The drama unfolded as it was first rumored from FoxSportsRadio host Doug Gottlieb that Freeman's agent Casey Close never told Freeman of Atlanta's final offer.