What are some asian desserts?

Patbingsu. Korean shaved ice is a cool treat. Taiyaki. Is a Japanese cake that's shaped like a fish. Mochi. Ice cream tastes like absolute heaven. Thai rolled ice cream is the ultimate form of ice cream