Give me more definitions of concurrence?

Give me more definitions of concurrence? What is a synonym for the word concurrence? synonyms: co-occurrence, coincidence, conjunction.

---

The fact of two or more events happening at the same time. Or Agreement. Asking me a question & getting a reply is not concurrence. Two different events happening at the same time could be. Dropping your lit cigarette in your lap while driving, might lead to an accident. That is concurrence.