What are the seven books in the chronicles of narnia?

The seven books in C.S. Lewis's "Chronicles of Narnia" series include: "The Magician's Nephew," "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe," "The Horse and His Boy," "Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia," "The Voyage of the Dawn Treader," "The Silver Chair," and, "The Last Battle."