Where was the movie dancing queens filmed?

If you are referring to Dancing Queens, a 2021 Swedish comedy-drama film, it was filmed in Sweden. If you mean the 1993 TV movie, Dancing Queen, much of it was filmed in Northern England. There was also a 2018 Netflix reality documentary series, Dancing Queen, which was primarily filmed in Texas.