What musical did howard mcgillan play in?

Howar McGillan was in Phantom of the Opera on Broadway 1999-2009. He was also in The Mystery of Edwin Drood, Anything Goes, The Secret Garden, She Loves Me, Kiss of the Spider Woman, and Sunday in the Park with George.