Who is the lead singer of the seekers?

According 2 Billboard Magazine, Judith Durham, is the lead singer of ARIA Hall of Fame-inducted Australian folk group The Seekers. She suffered a brain hemorrhage while on tour in 2013, her singing ability was not affected by the stroke. She also, had a solo career, away from The Seekers.