How much does it cost to sponsor a nascar?

To sponsor a single Nascar race around 2022, you will pay somewhere between $350,000 & $500,000. If you’re looking to add your logo to the car, this primetime placement will cost you anywhere between $1.5 million & $200,000. Of course, in the world of NASCAR, pretty much everything is negotiable.

---

NASCAR sponsorships are negotiated. There is no set price.