How much plants grow?

On average, plants are expected to grow 0.8 to 1 inch per week; however, this number is relative and could fluctuate depending on several factors like the strain of seed, the type of fertilizer, the amount of sunlight, volume of water, and any other cultivation techniques that you may have used.