Is there a pokemon called hunter?

Haunter is a ghost type Pokémon which appears as a disembodied head and claws. It is purple and has a large mouth and eyes. It evolves from the ghost type Pokémon, Ghastly, and will evolve into the ghost/dark type Pokémon, Gengar.