How do you spell frida kahlo's name?

Frida Kahlo's name is spelled: f r i d a K a h l o. She was born Magdalena Carmen Frieda Kahlo y Calderon, and went by the name Frieda, derived from the German word for peace. At age 25, she de-emphasized the German spelling, and changed it to Frida.