What's the nine two five area code?

California. The Area code 925 covers the inland areas in the East Bay. It includes the counties of Alameda and Contra Costa in Northern California with cities such as Concord, Antioch, Livermore, San Ramon and Pleasanton. It's the only area code that serves the region.