What's the top ten zoos in the united states?

Top 10 zoo not rated in any order are following. 1. Saint Louis Zoo 2. Lincoln Park Zoo Chicago 3. Denver Zoo 4. San Francisco Zoo California 5. Minnesota Zoo Minneapolis 6. Oregon Zoo Portland 7. Woodland Park zoo Washington DC 8. San Diego Zoo San Diego 9. Bronx Zoo Newyork 10. Columbus Zoo Ohio