What kind of wine is pinot nor?

Wine Folly says that, Pinot Noir is the world’s most popular light-bodied red wine. It’s loved for its red fruit, flower, and spice aromas that are accentuated by a long, smooth finish. It is a dry wine. Steve Heimer a wine writer, says - Don’t drink your Pinot too chilly prefer room temperature.