What day did the japanese bomb pearl harbor?

Japanese bombers attacked Pearl Harbor on the morning of December 7, 1941

---

December 7,1941

---

Japan bombed Pearl Harbor on December 7, 1941.

---

Japan bombed the U.S. Naval fleet at Pearl Harbor, in Hawaii, on the morning of Sunday, December 7th,1941.

---

The Japanese launched a surprise attack on Pearl Harbor Hawaii on the morning of Sunday, December 7, 1941.