What was the name of the spaceship that went to the moon?

Apollo 11 was the first manned spacecraft to land on the moon. That landing was July 20, 1969. Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin were the crew of the lunar landing module, while Michael Collins flew the command module in orbit.