Who is dangerboy deegan?

Haiden Deegan is famously known as the son of American professional freestyle motocross rider and racing driver Brian Deegan and mother, Marissa Deegan. It's not only the father who is famous in the family as Haiden is also a motocross rider who is popular with the nickname DangerBoy Deegan.