Do i need to refrigerate cinnamon rolls?

To keep them moist : Wrap your cinnamon rolls individually in saran wrap or foil and place them in a freezer bag. Maybe saran wrap with foil over it, pressed tightly to the pan. Store them at room temperature for 2-3 days. Move to the refrigerator for up to 7 days.